Contact Us Today

HJS Wholesale can help you find the right products. Our staff has the knowledge and expertise needed to help you succeed in your growing business.

Call or email us for full product details at:

1-204-668-8360 or sales@hjswholesale.com

MailingAddress:

HJS Wholesale Ltd.

Box 2, Group 582, RR 5

Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z2

 

Street Address:

HJS Wholesale Ltd.

330 Transport Road

Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z2

 

Tel : 1-204-668-8360

Fax: 1-204-667-1775

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

Sept - Apr: 8am - 5pm

May - Aug: 7am - 5pm

 
John Schriemer
CEO
johns@hjswholesale.com
 
Cristina Schriemer
Administration
cristinas@hjswholesale.com
 
Keith Dupuis
Accountant
keithd@hjswholesale.com
Terry Folkers
Sales Manager
terryf@hjswholesale.com
Pat Nolan
Inside Sales
patn@hjswholesale.com
Darren Winter
Shipping & Receiving
darrenw@hjswholesale.com
Doug Lizotte
Sales Associate
dougl@hjswholesale.com
Tony Bevilacqua
Sales Associate
tonyb@hjswholesale.com